(Fall 2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
305 Sat Sep 12 10:00 am Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos vs ENCO U10 Boys White Lehigh County Sports Fields YF #2 (ss)
330 Sun Sep 13 12:00 pm Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos vs Southern Lehigh Soccer Club Storm Lehigh County Sports Fields YF #2 (ss)
310 Sat Sep 19 10:00 am Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos vs Parkland Area Soccer Club Red Fury Lehigh County Sports Fields YF #2 (ss)
350 Sun Sep 20 12:00 pm Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos vs Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Triboro Fusion Lehigh County Sports Fields YF #2 (ss)
315 Sun Sep 27 12:00 pm Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos vs Pocono Snow Juniors Soccer Club '05 Boys Lehigh County Sports Fields YF #2 (ss)
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
335 Sun Oct 4 4:15 pm St. Joseph's Soccer Club AFC United Scrappers vs Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos St. Joseph's Soccer Club Field B (ss)
325 Sat Oct 17 10:30 am Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Triboro Fusion vs Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos Whitehall Recreation Field 1 (ss)
320 Sat Oct 24 3:15 pm Saucon Valley Soccer League SV Panthers 05B vs Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos Polk Valley Park Small Sided Field #4
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
340 Sat Nov 7 10:15 am STM Cosmos vs Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (8v8)
345 Sat Nov 14 10:15 am South Parkland Youth Association Thunder vs Western Lehigh United Soccer Chaos Lone Lane 5 U9-U10 Girls
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 23  (current as of 11/16/15 9:38 am)