ENCO U10 Boys Red (Fall 2015)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chuck Romfo   M: 610-554-6568     EMAIL 
Manager
  Chuck Romfo   M: 610-554-6568     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 10 Boys Altidore
. Abington Soccer Club Revolution
. BSC Eagles U10 Boys
. Carbon United Soccer Club Outlaws
. ENCO U10 Boys Red
. F.C. Pocono United Force
. Keystone Athletic Classic
. Lower Macungie Youth Association Vipers
. Nazareth Soccer Club Nazareth Sparks
. Northwestern Soccer Tigers 05 Boys

ENCO U10 Boys Red Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
403 Sat Sep 12 9:30 am ENCO U10 Boys Red vs Lower Macungie Youth Association Vipers ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Middle Field 8 v 8
408 Sat Sep 19 9:30 am ENCO U10 Boys Red vs F.C. Pocono United Force ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Middle Field 8 v 8
430 Sun Sep 20 2:00 pm ENCO U10 Boys Red vs BSC Eagles U10 Boys ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Middle Field 8 v 8
409 Sat Sep 26 9:00 am Carbon United Soccer Club Outlaws vs ENCO U10 Boys Red Beltzville State Park Small Sided, White nets
444 Sun Sep 27 4:00 pm F.C. Pocono United Force vs ENCO U10 Boys Red Minisink Park Field Small Sided - South of the RR Tracks
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
439 Sun Oct 4 1:00 pm Lower Macungie Youth Association Vipers vs ENCO U10 Boys Red Creamery Park CR9 - ss
419 Sat Oct 17 9:30 am Nazareth Soccer Club Nazareth Sparks vs ENCO U10 Boys Red Essroc Field Essroc 8v8 Field
421 Sat Oct 24 12:00 pm ENCO U10 Boys Red vs Keystone Athletic Classic ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Middle Field 8 v 8
427 Sat Oct 31 12:30 pm Abington Soccer Club Revolution vs ENCO U10 Boys Red Hillside Park Turf Field # 1 (ss)
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
434 Sat Nov 14 2:00 pm ENCO U10 Boys Red vs Northwestern Soccer Tigers 05 Boys ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Middle Field 8 v 8