BSC Eagles 05' Girls (Fall 2016)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Stephan Ohl   EMAIL

Manager

  Stephan Ohl 240-388-6675 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

Under 12 Girls Division 1 Pts GP W T L GF5 GA5
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF5: GA5:
. BSC Eagles 05' Girls 23107212415
. Upper 90 Soccer Academy United 16104422114
. ENCO '05 (U12) Girls Red 15104332120
. St. Joseph's Soccer Club Blue Knights 12103341820
. STM Strikers 11102531316
. Abington Soccer Club Pride 4101181729

BSC Eagles 05' Girls Schedule

September 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3420 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am STM Strikers 0:3 BSC Eagles 05' Girls St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (9v9)
3415 Sat Sep 17 12:45 pm ENCO '05 (U12) Girls Red 1:2 BSC Eagles 05' Girls ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Middle Field 9 v 9
3405 Sun Sep 18 1:00 pm BSC Eagles 05' Girls 2:0 STM Strikers Crawford Drive Park Small sided
3406 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm BSC Eagles 05' Girls 2:0 Upper 90 Soccer Academy United Crawford Drive Park Small sided
October 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3409 Sun Oct 2 4:30 pm St. Joseph's Soccer Club Blue Knights 1:3 BSC Eagles 05' Girls St. Joseph's Soccer Club Field A (ss)
3412 Sun Oct 16 12:00 pm Abington Soccer Club Pride 3:5 BSC Eagles 05' Girls Forty Fort Fields small-sided
3401 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm BSC Eagles 05' Girls 1:1 ENCO '05 (U12) Girls Red Crawford Drive Park Small sided
November 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3421 Sun Nov 6 12:00 pm Upper 90 Soccer Academy United 4:0 BSC Eagles 05' Girls Bear Creek Trailwood Trailwood
3425 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm BSC Eagles 05' Girls 2:2 St. Joseph's Soccer Club Blue Knights Crawford Drive Park Small sided
3429 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm BSC Eagles 05' Girls 4:3 Abington Soccer Club Pride Crawford Drive Park Small sided