STM Force (Fall 2016)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrew Lawler   M: 484-280-7951     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Yen   M: 610-737-7429     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 10 Girls Pugh
Flight A
. BSC Eagles 07' Girls
. Carbon United Soccer Club Rage
. ENCO '07 (U10) Girls Red
. Keystone Athletic 07 Girls
. Lower Macungie Youth Association Tigers
. Northwestern Soccer 2007 Lady Tigers
. Parkland Area Soccer Club Strykers
. STM Force
. South Parkland Youth Association Benfica
. Southern Lehigh Soccer Club Lightning Boltz
. Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Titans

STM Force Schedule

September 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3104 Sat Sep 10 10:15 am STM Force vs Northwestern Soccer 2007 Lady Tigers St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
3149 Sun Sep 11 2:00 pm STM Force vs Lower Macungie Youth Association Tigers St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
3105 Sat Sep 17 9:00 am STM Force vs South Parkland Youth Association Benfica St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
3112 Sat Sep 24 10:40 am Keystone Athletic 07 Girls vs STM Force Keystone Complex Field 5 (7v7)
3150 Sun Sep 25 12:00 pm Carbon United Soccer Club Rage vs STM Force Beltzville State Park sm sided 7v7
October 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3120 Sat Oct 15 8:00 am ENCO '07 (U10) Girls Red vs STM Force ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Upper Field 7 v 7
3129 Sat Oct 22 11:40 am Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Titans vs STM Force Steckel Elementary Small-Sided
3133 Sat Oct 29 10:15 am Southern Lehigh Soccer Club Lightning Boltz vs STM Force Upper Saucon Community Park Field 3 (7v7)
November 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3139 Sat Nov 5 9:00 am STM Force vs Parkland Area Soccer Club Strykers St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
3144 Sat Nov 12 11:05 am STM Force vs BSC Eagles 07' Girls St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 24  (current as of 11/21/16 11:16 am)