STM U9 Boys (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Keith Hoeing   EMAIL

Manager

  Keith Hoeing 484-571-9990 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 9 Boys Bradley
. BSC Eagles 09' Boys
. ENCO '09 (U9) Boys Red
. Lehigh Valley United LVU 2009 Boys Blue
. Lower Macungie Youth Association 09 Boys Blue
. Lower Macungie Youth Association 09 Boys White
. Nazareth Soccer Club U9 Boys Zindel
. Northeast United 2009
. Parkland Area Soccer Club PASC Heat
. STM U9 Boys
. Saucon Valley Soccer League SV Panthers 2009 Boys
. South Parkland Youth Association Trojans
. Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club U9 Boys

STM U9 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
1006 Sat Sep 16 9:00 am STM U9 Boys vs Saucon Valley Soccer League SV Panthers 2009 Boys St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
1014 Sun Sep 24 12:00 pm Lehigh Valley United LVU 2009 Boys Blue vs STM U9 Boys Lehigh University - Goodman Campus Field E
October 2017
1027 Sat Oct 14 8:00 am ENCO '09 (U9) Boys Red vs STM U9 Boys ENCO Fields - FOE Eagles Complex Upper Field 7 v 7
1019 Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm STM U9 Boys vs Lower Macungie Youth Association 09 Boys White St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
1035 Sat Oct 21 9:00 am Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club U9 Boys vs STM U9 Boys Steckel Elementary Field # 2 (7 v. 7)
1041 Sat Oct 28 9:00 am South Parkland Youth Association Trojans vs STM U9 Boys Lone Lane 5 U9-U10 Girls
1003 Sun Oct 29 1:30 pm Northeast United 2009 vs STM U9 Boys Forty Fort U9/U10
November 2017
1045 Sat Nov 4 9:00 am STM U9 Boys vs Parkland Area Soccer Club PASC Heat St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
1048 Sat Nov 11 1:10 pm STM U9 Boys vs Lower Macungie Youth Association 09 Boys Blue St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
1057 Sat Nov 18 11:00 am STM U9 Boys vs Nazareth Soccer Club U9 Boys Zindel St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 15  (current as of 11/13/17 7:53 am)