STM Red Knights (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Bob Roth 484-866-3829 EMAIL

Manager

  JoAnn Roth 484-295-4040 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 10 Boys Pulisic
. Electric City Shock Juniors F.C. 08 Volt
. Forks Soccer Club 2008 Devils
. Lower Macungie Youth Association Hurricanes
. Nazareth Soccer Club U10 Talons
. Parkland Area Soccer Club PASC Black Knights
. STM Red Knights
. Saucon Valley Soccer League SV Panthers 2008 Boys
. South Parkland Youth Association United '08
. St. Joseph's Soccer Club Inferno II
. Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Arsenal White

STM Red Knights Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
1202 Sat Sep 9 2:30 pm St. Joseph's Soccer Club Inferno II vs STM Red Knights St. Joseph's Soccer Club Field A (ss)
1208 Sat Sep 16 11:20 am STM Red Knights vs Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Arsenal White St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
1212 Sat Sep 23 10:00 am South Parkland Youth Association United '08 vs STM Red Knights Lone Lane 5 U9-U10 Girls
1218 Sat Sep 30 9:00 am STM Red Knights vs Forks Soccer Club 2008 Devils St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
October 2017
1222 Sat Oct 14 9:30 am Nazareth Soccer Club U10 Talons vs STM Red Knights Essroc (Upper Field) 7v7 Upper Field 7v7
1226 Sat Oct 21 4:30 pm Lower Macungie Youth Association Hurricanes vs STM Red Knights Creamery Park Creamery #3 7v7
1234 Sat Oct 28 9:00 am STM Red Knights vs Electric City Shock Juniors F.C. 08 Volt St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
November 2017
1236 Sat Nov 4 11:00 am Parkland Area Soccer Club PASC Black Knights vs STM Red Knights Lone Lane u9-u10 girls Lone Lane 1
1240 Sat Nov 11 2:15 pm STM Red Knights vs Saucon Valley Soccer League SV Panthers 2008 Boys St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)
1248 Sat Nov 18 12:05 pm STM Red Knights vs Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Arsenal White St. Thomas More Field Small Sided (7v7)