Northeast United 2008 (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Christopher Litzenberger 570-328-1169 EMAIL

Manager

  Kelly Leicht 570-441-213 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 10 Girls Pugh
. Abington Soccer Club Rebels
. Cantolao USA Cantolao Panthers
. Catasauqua Youth S.A. Boom
. ENCO '08 (U10) Girls Red
. Nazareth Soccer Club U10 Girls Mooney
. Northeast United 2008
. St. Joseph's Soccer Club Blue Knights '08
. Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Galaxy

Northeast United 2008 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2017
3104 Sat Sep 16 10:45 am Nazareth Soccer Club U10 Girls Mooney vs Northeast United 2008 Essroc (Upper Field) 7v7 Upper Field 7v7
3111 Sat Sep 23 4:00 pm Northeast United 2008 vs Tri-Boro Youth Soccer Club Galaxy Forty Fort U9/U10
3103 Sun Sep 24 1:15 pm Northeast United 2008 vs St. Joseph's Soccer Club Blue Knights '08 Forty Fort U9/U10
October 2017
3118 Sat Oct 14 11:30 am Catasauqua Youth S.A. Boom vs Northeast United 2008 Catasauqua High School U10
3114 Sun Oct 15 4:15 pm Northeast United 2008 vs ENCO '08 (U10) Girls Red Forty Fort U9/U10
3121 Sun Oct 22 3:50 pm Northeast United 2008 vs Cantolao USA Cantolao Panthers Forty Fort U11/U12
3126 Sat Oct 28 10:00 am Abington Soccer Club Rebels vs Northeast United 2008 South Abington Twp Community Park South Abington Community Park
November 2017
3128 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm St. Joseph's Soccer Club Blue Knights '08 vs Northeast United 2008 St. Joseph's Soccer Club Field A (ss)
3135 Sat Nov 11 10:00 am Northeast United 2008 vs Nazareth Soccer Club U10 Girls Mooney Forty Fort U9/U10
3138 Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm Cantolao USA Cantolao Panthers vs Northeast United 2008 Mountain Top Soccerplex Field #1